Sími 441 5300

Starfsfólk

Starfsfólk

Brynja Björk,
leikskólastjóri
brynjab@kopavogur.is

 

Rannveig (Rannsý),
aðstoðarleikskólastjóri
rannveigj@kopavogur.is

 

Hrafnhildur,
sérkennslustjóri
hrafnhildurs@kopavogur.is

 

Hildur Kristín,
verkefnisstjóri
hildurk@kopavogur.is    

 

Eva Björk,
listasmiðjustjóri
evabk@kopavogur.is

 

Ísak Már, íþróttafræðingur,
leikskólaleiðbeinandi
isakmar@kopavogur.is

                                    

  

Olga,
leikskólakennari
olgag@kopavogur.is
  Telma Rún,
leiðbeinandi
 

Brekka


     

Guðný,
deildarstjóri
gudnyth@kopavogur.is

Rósalind Ósk, 
leikskólaliði  (í veikindaleyfi)

 

Melkorka,
leiðbeinandi

 

Sólbjörg (Solla),
leiðbeinandi

 

Gulldeild


 

Hrönn, 
deildarstjóri
hronns@kopavogur.is   

  Arnar Þór,
leiðbeinandi

 
Bryndís,
leiðbeinandi

Margrét Ýr,
leiðbeinandi

 

Akur



     
Sigríður (Sigga),
deildarstjóri   
sigridurg@kopavogur.is   
  Þórunn,
leikskólakennari
 
Jenný,
leiðbeinandi
  Elín Erna,
leiðbeinandi

 

 Engi


     
Tanja,
deildarstjóri  
tanjag@kopavogur.is   
 

Hulda Kristín,
B.Ed. í leikskóla-
kennarafræðum,
í barnsburðarleyfi

 

Herdís,
leikskólakennari

  Hanna,
leiðbeinandi
 
Gríma,
leiðbeinandi
  Magnea,
leiðbeinandi
 
   Lucie,
leiðbeinandi (í leyfi)
 

 Bakki

_____________________

     
Elín Guðrún, 
deildarstjóri
eling@kopavogur.is
  Silja,
B.Ed. í leikskóla-
kennarafræðum
 
Björg,
leiðbeinandi
  Gugga,
leiðbeinandi
 

  Eldhús


   
     
Hallgerður,
matráður
 
Aneta,
aðstoð í eldhúsi